Using the Checklist feature
You can use the Checklist feature to "mark" certain ads for future retrieval. To do so, click on the "Add/Remove Checklist" checkbox within the ad that you want to add to your Checklist. You will see a popup window informing you that this ad has been successfully checklisted.
To retrieve your checklisted ads, click on the "My Checklist" link in the navigation bar. Depending on how the administrator has set this program up, this page will show you either all checklisted ads from the section that you are currently in, or it will show you all checklisted ads from all sections. You can click on the "View Detailed Ads" link at the bottom of the page to see all of these ads in their full-size format.
You can delete ads from your checklist by unchecking the "Add/Remove Checklist" checkbox within each ad that you want to remove from your checklist. You will see a popup window informing you that this ad has been successfully removed from your checklist. Ads are automatically removed from your checklist when they expire or are deleted.
Additional Help Topics